Sign in

Contacts

Archwood Community Centre
Convenor: Joyce Haiko
Email: joyce.haiko@bonivitalsoccer.com

Champlain Community Centre
Convenor: TBD
Email: contact@champlaincc.ca

Dakota Community Centre
Convenor: Pram Tappia
Email: PTappia@sbrc.ca

Greendell Community Centre
Convenor: Linda Kozakewich
Email: linda.kozakewich@bonivitalsoccer.com

Lorette Community Centre
Convenor: Alison Fox
Email: lorettesoccer@gmail.com

Norberry-Glenlee Community Centre
Contact: Carmelle Remillard
Email: info@norberry-glenlee.ca

Norwood Community Centre
Convenor: Teri Moffatt
Email: teri.moffatt@bonivitalsoccer.com

Notre-Dame Community Centre
Convenor: Francine Bisson
Email: fbisson007@gmail.com

Southdale Community Centre
Convenor: Andrea Lear
Email: southdaleccsoccer@gmail.com

Winakwa Community Centre
Convenor: Roger Moreira
Email: roger.moreira@bonivitalsoccer.com

Windsor Community Centre
Convenor: Christa Conrad
Email: christaannconrad@gmail.com

registration_button

CALENDAR

 December 2017 
smtwtfs
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      
PLATINUM SPONSOR OPPORTUNITY AVAILABLE
powered by GameOn